Introducing Flannery Quinn

Introducing Flannery Quinn

Introducing Flannery Quinn

As both a small business owner and a healthcare professional, I’m so grateful that my practice is growing. It means that there is more administrative work to do and less time for me to do it on my own!

This means that I’ve needed to hire another receptionist to help me in the mornings. I’m so excited to introduce you to Flannery Quinn, who started a couple of weeks ago. You will see her mostly in the mornings as she checks people in, prepares new patient paperwork, answers the phones, schedules patients, and helps me with other duties as they come up! 

I wanted to give Flannery a chance to tell you about herself in her own words so here are her responses to the interview questions: 

What do you enjoy most about your work? I really love getting to know all the patients and also learning the behind-the-scenes ins and outs of what it takes to run a chiropractic clinic. I love learning from Dr. Jasmine and watching her make everyone that comes in feel comfortable and at ease. 

What drew you to this job? My best friend sent me the job posting that Dr. Jasmine sent out and I immediately applied! I have always been interested in women-led healing practices, and I know that I have felt so much relief from chiropractic care, and my friend raved about the care she received from Dr. Jasmine. The gentle, yet dedicated and persistent care that Dr. Jasmine provides, not just to her patients, but to her clinic and employees, was really impressive to me and really made me feel confident that I was choosing to work in a place that valued me as a person.

Tell us about yourself (interests, family, education...whatever you want patients to know): I am 29 and from Fayetteville and I currently live in Greenland in a tiny house on my parents' land! I am a HUGE nerd about so many things, including herbology, history, natural sciences, crystals, stones, minerals, religions, spirituality, theology, basically anything that could be started with a Wikipedia deep dive! I graduated from the University of Arkansas in 2014 with my Bachelor’s in English Literature. In my spare time, I'm gardening, watching Tiktoks, playing with my dog Fern and my two cats Marsilla and Jojo, and collecting vintage Catholic prayer cards from Etsy! 

 

I can’t wait for you to meet Flannery!

 

 

Roya1234 none 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
3:00 PM to 6:00PM 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
3:00 PM to 6:00PM Closed 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
1:30 PM to 6:00 PM 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Closed Closed chiropractor # # # https://www.google.com/maps/place/Nurture+Chiropractic+Company/@36.0947698,-94.1593804,14.75z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0xf1d0894a73c35674!8m2!3d36.094237!4d-94.157918